Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Richmond

        

621 Research Road Richmond, VA 23236

804-378-7449
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!



Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Classic Auto Repair Service:

reviewiconHonest and Professional
Richmond, VA
07/20/2020

If you are looking for an honest business, this is it.



reviewiconPleasure
Richmond, VA
06/09/2020

The owner is so nice and her team are good mechanics. Classic is a pleasure to deal with.



reviewiconHonest and Accurate
Richmond, VA
05/21/2020

We take all four of our vehicles to Classic Auto. We do not use any other auto repair company unless there is a dealer-only technical problem. Finding honest and accurate work at a reasonable rate and time is very, very hard to find... No need to go anywhere else!



04/21/2020

I finally found a home for my vehicles when a repair or service is needed. These folks know their business and treat their customers like family. Thank you for your approach and high quality of service. All the best, Happy customer.



reviewiconHonest and Honorable
Richmond, VA
08/26/2020

Best car shop. Will tell you what you need to know and don't tack on extra spending for you like other places. Super friendly! Won't go anywhere else.



reviewiconMy go-to shop
Richmond, VA
08/26/2020

I have been coming to this place since 2012 and they have always done good work and they are honest and very helpful to me.



reviewiconTrustworthy and Experienced
Car & Truck Care, near Richmond, VA
11/13/2020

Only shop around I trust completely. Competitive pricing and work is always done right. Highly recommend for any automotive needs.



reviewiconHighly Recommend
Richmond, VA
10/07/2020

I have known the nice folks at Classic Auto Repair for well over a year now and had my classic car in for various oroblems over this time . Kathleen, the shop's owner/operator is friendly, helpful, attentive and understands the love that only classic car owners have for their vehicles . She works hard to insure a pleasant experience..She has a great team working with her. If you want dependable, quality work done on your car by people who understand the passion that you have for your classic car, then Classic Auto Repair is the only place in Richmond to go.



reviewiconTop Notch
Richmond, VA
07/08/2019

Top notch service. Perfect communication.



coupons

AC Check Special!

view coupon

Only $49!

  • BBB Accredited Business
  • NFIB (National Federation of Independent Business)
  • ati
  • autozone
  • Brakes for Breasts
  • BG Products
  • Chesterfield
  • ladies of elegance
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 07/20/2020
If you are looking for an honest business, this is it.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 804-378-7449 X